Conference Chair

Gordon Huang, International Society for Environmental Information Sciences

Program Committee

Eric J. Strauss, Michigan State University, USA

Yongping Li, Beijing Normal University, China

Scientific Committee

Baolin Deng, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Eugen Rusu, Galati University 'Dunarea de Jos', Romania

Publicity Chair

Malka N. Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Technical Program Committee

Abdeltif Amrane, University of Rennes 1, France
Amela Ajanovic, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Truong Quang Dinh, the University of Warwick, UK
Hartmut Hinz, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Fawad Inam, University of East London, UK
V. K. Jebasingh, Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, Noorul Islam University, India
Salvatore Monteleone, CY Cergy Paris Université, France
Maurizio Palesi, University of Catania, Italy
Davide Patti,University of Catania (DIEEI), Italy
Kapil Pareek, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,India
Roslynna Rosli, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Pouya Samani, Maastricht University, The Netherlands
Norma Patricia Muñoz Sevilla, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Monica Siroux, INSA Strasbourg - ICUBE Strasbourg University, France
Mysore Satish, Dalhousie University, Canada 
Eric James Strauss, Michigan State University, USA
Che Hang Seng, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Sabri Berhail, Abdelhafid Boussouf University, Algeria
T. Theivasanthi, Kalasalingam University, India



Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering is a registered non-profit international scientific association. If you are interested in joining APISE as Free-of-Charge, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to Your application will be processed in 5 working days.

Contact Us

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.

ad ad ad

Ms. Linda Lee
Tel: +852-30506939(HK)